Geschäftsleitung

Spillmann Beat

Geschäftsleitung

044 874 66 27
bspillmann@belfa.ch

Verkauf

Barcala Martin

Aussendienstmitarbeiter

Gebiet: GE
079 858 86 56
mbarcala@belfa.ch

Buzzetta Salvatore

Aussendienstmitarbeiter

Gebiet: BL, BS, SO, AG
079 824 70 85
sbuzzetta@belfa.ch

Hasenfratz Sandro

Aussendienstmitarbeiter

Gebiet: ZH, GL
079 427 88 64
shasenfratz@belfa.ch

Notter Andreas

Aussendienstmitarbeiter

Gebiet: Ostschweiz
079 355 89 72
anotter@belfa.ch

Nuhija Besim

Aussendienstmitarbeiter

Gebiet: BE, FR, Oberwallis
079 712 45 53
bnuhija@belfa.ch

Simoes Manuel

Aussendienstmitarbeiter

Gebiet: VD, FR, JU, NE, Unterwallis
079 406 66 34
msimoes@belfa.ch

Thaqi Ardi

Aussendienstmitarbeiter

Gebiet: ZG, LU, NW, OW, UR
079 637 21 17
athaqi@belfa.ch

Wüthrich Peter

Aussendienstmitarbeiter

Gebiet: BE, FR, Oberwallis
079 652 25 36
pwuethrich@belfa.ch

Innendienst/Einkauf

Huonder Thomas

Leitung Einkauf & Verkaufsinnendienst

044 874 66 30
einkauf@belfa.ch

Bannwart Étienne

Verkaufsinnendienst

044 874 66 66
info@belfa.ch

Machado Alex

Verkaufsinnendienst

044 874 66 66
info@belfa.ch

Ströher Vanessa

Verkaufsinnendienst

044 874 66 66
info@belfa.ch

Technik/Farbmetrik

Egger Rolf

Leiter Technik

044 874 66 21
regger@belfa.ch

Basset Jean-Marie

Techniker

079 353 72 92
jmbasset@belfa.ch

Hasenfratz Adrian

Techniker

078 676 48 52
ahasenfratz@belfa.ch

Iannone Luciano

Techniker

079 585 71 58
liannone@belfa.ch

Lambelet
Jean-François

Techniker Innendienst
022 342 64 74
jlambelet@belfa.ch

Villar Jesus

Techniker

078 841 97 90
jvillar@belfa.ch

Angioy Kay

Farbmetrik

044 874 66 16
coloristik@belfa.ch

Puvanenthiran Agasker

Farbmetrik
044 874 66 16
coloristik@belfa.ch

Lackierkabinen

Franze Francesco

Projektmanager Carrosserie Einrichtungen

079 124 83 36
ffranze@belfa.ch

Nunzio Cori

Techniker

Gebiet: Welschland
079 406 66 30
ncori@belfa.ch

Sadiku Adil

Techniker

Gebiet: Schweizweit
079 804 88 34
asadiku@belfa.ch

Finanzen

Lüthi Karin

Leitung Buchhaltung & Personal

044 874 66 20
buchhaltung@belfa.ch

Santos Eliana

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

044 874 66 20
buchhaltung@belfa.ch

Schumacher Jenny

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

044 874 66 20
buchhaltung@belfa.ch

Marketing

Meyer Shirley

Grafik & Webdesign

smeyer@belfa.ch

Logistik

Vázquez José

Leitung Logistik

044 874 66 58
jvazquez@belfa.ch

Furrer Oliver

Stv. Leitung Logistik

044 874 66 50
ofurrer@belfa.ch

Boujnah Monia

Logistikerin

Eicher Christoph

Logistiker

Fluri Thomas

Logistiker

Gremmelspacher Daniel

Logistik & Maschinenreparaturen
044 874 66 56
rep@belfa.ch

Mangiaracina Andrea

Logistiker

Meier Meier Mijail

Lernender Logistiker

Ourahou Malika

Logistikerin

Sati Arif

Logistiker

Takoet Sithidet

Logistiker

Zivkovic Ivica

Logistiker