Ansprechpersonen

VERKAUF

Butty
Jérémy

Gebiete: Genève

079 858 86 56
jbutty@belfa.ch

Buzzetta
Salvatore

Gebiete: Basel Land, Basel Stadt, Solothurn, Aargau
079 824 70 85
sbuzzetta@belfa.ch

Hasenfratz
Sandro

Notter
Andreas

Gebiete: Ostschweiz

079 355 89 72
anotter@belfa.ch

Roos
Daniel

Gebiete: Innerschweiz

079 637 21 17
droos@belfa.ch

Simoes
Manuel

Gebiete: Waadt – Fribourg – Valais – Jura – Neuchâtel

079 406 66 34
msimoes@belfa.ch

Wüthrich
Peter

Gebiete: Bern/ Oberwallis/ Freiburg
079 652 25 36
pwuethrich@belfa.ch

TECHNIK / FABRMETRIK

Basset
Jean-Marie

Hasenfratz
Adrian

Nevoso
Flavio

Villar
Jesus

Tiricola
Libero

Angioy
Kay

LACKIERKABINEN

Cori
Nunzio

Gebiet: Welschland

079 406 66 30
ncori@belfa.ch

Pfeifer
Belmiro